News

Golden State King of the West 410 Sprint Car Series Tentative 2012 Schedule

Golden State King of the West 410 Sprint Car Series Tentative 2012
Schedule


Saturday April 7: Antioch Speedway

Saturday April 14: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (Chris & Brian Faria Memorial)

Saturday April 21: Marysville Raceway Park

Saturday April 28: Placerville Speedway

Saturday May 5: Silver Dollar Speedway Chico, CA (Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial)

Saturday May 12: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (Pombo/Sargent Classic)

Saturday May 26: Calistoga Speedway (Salute to Walter T Ross)
Sunday May 27: Calistoga Speedway (Tribute to Gary Patterson)

Saturday June 2: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (John Anthony Sharp Memorial)

Friday June 8: Silver Dollar Speedway (Road to Dirt Cup)

Saturday June 9: Southern Oregon Speedway Medford, OR (Road to Dirt Cup)

Saturday June 23: Antioch Speedway

Saturday June 30: Placerville Speedway

Friday July 6: Merced Speedway

Saturday July 7: Ocean Speedway Watsonville, CA (Howard Kaeding Classic)

Saturday July 14: Kings Speedway Hanford, CA (Evett Memorial)

Saturday July 21: Antioch Speedway

Saturday August 18: Silver Dollar Speedway

Saturday October 6: Petaluma Speedway

Saturday October 13: Kings Speedway Hanford, CA (Cotton Classic)

 

The Golden State King of the West 410 Sprints would like to thank the following companies for their support this season: Goodyear Racing Tires, Pit Stop USA.com, Kaeding Performance, Hoseheads.com, Grant’s Fine Art, Auto Meter Products Inc., Contingency Connection, Maxim Chassis, Amerikote, Abel Chevrolet, Bully Dog, Red Horse Performance, JE Pistons, KSE Racing Products, Hunt Magnetos, Weld Racing, Racing Optics, Butler Built Performance, HoservilleCA, Angellos ATV Rental, Rogue Regency Inn, Williams Motorsports, DES Inc. and Simpson Percherons.

Posted in News